4 如何促進健康和健康的工作場所


一個普通的工人花費 8-10 在辦公時間. 每天補充夜間睡眠的幾個小時到和它有足夠的了解,他們的日常生活中的較大部分在工作場所花費. 當那麼多的時間被投入某處, 它成為迫切需要您的健康和福祉和周圍那個地方的照顧.

今天, 大多數企業實現了健康的員工的重要性和福祉. 健康,快樂的員工將意味著更高的生產率, 能量和積極的工作場所. 這一切都轉化為利潤和組織的生長. 有跡象表明,許多企業實施各種健康和保健方案,並從這些項目獲得的利益在多個維度拓展.



4 如何促進健康和健康的工作場所



例如, 它不只是可以提高生產力, 但健康和保健方案還允許組織 節省一些多餘的,但不可避免的費用. 如果員工不舒服,每天起飛, 沒有帶有一個具體費用以組織. 當越來越多的員工頻繁地缺席, 會增加成本,並且可以通過員工的正確保健和健康防止, 導致降低的曠工.

讓我們來看看如何組織實際上可以在工作場所健康促進和健康.

1. Creating Awareness

首先, 組織需要更專注於一般創造健康和幸福意識. 偶爾的會議和研討會,可保持該目的. 在藥物和酒精的有害影響的認識,應在工作時也不會產生任何禁忌. 越人意識到健康有多好,能在生活的各個方面沾光, 更好的將是該組織的利益.

3. Endorsing Healthy Eating

一個人的飲食有在一定程度上他們的身體和心理健康有直接影響. 因此, 組織可以提醒他們的員工吃健康,每當有一個午餐黨在工作場所, 應該有健康的食品菜單. 更多的這樣的 在工作中健康的午餐 將使員工在工作場所以外飲食健康的習慣,以及.



4. Associating Rewards with Health

吃健康的樹立意識是很重要的,但是這一切的談話是有限制. 組織只能幫助員工在一定程度上. 真正的效益, 然而, 自帶持有員工一些獎勵誰實現良好的衛生習慣. 例如, 獎勵誰擁有缺勤數最少的一個月的用細堂食年底員工可以工作. 組織甚至可以 與電子禮品獎勵.

5. Encouraging Physical Activity

一些體力活動是必要讓人們保持身體健康. 組織可以鼓勵員工更多的體力活動參與全天. 至於職場關注, 可以有規律或每週運動會話或任何這樣的活動,將要求員工獲得與自己的身體移動, 而不是只坐在辦公桌.

衛生和健康齊頭並進,並都可以在工作場所得到保證,如果不採取正確的措施.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

4 Ways to Promote Health and Wellness in the Workplace


A normal worker spends 8-10 hours in the office. Add a few hours of daily night-sleep to that and it’s enough to understand that a larger portion of their daily life is spent in the workplace. When that much time is being devoted somewhere, it becomes imperative that your health and well-being is taken care of in and around that place.

Today, most organisations realise the importance of the good health and wellbeing of their employees. Healthy and happy employees would mean more productivity, energy and positivity at the workplace. All this translates to the profits and growth of the organisation. There are various health and wellness programs that many organisations implement on and the benefits reaped from these programs expand in more than one dimension.



4 Ways to Promote Health and Wellness in the Workplace



For example, it’s not just the productivity that can be increased, but health and wellness programs also allow an organization to save some redundant but inevitable expenses. If an employee is unwell and takes a day off, the absence comes with a specific cost to the organisation. When more and more employees are absent on a frequent basis, the cost will increase and that can be prevented through proper health and wellness of the employees, resulting in reduced absenteeism.

Let’s take a look at how organisations can actually promote health and wellness in the workplace.

1.     Creating Awareness

First and foremost, organisations need to focus more on creating awareness about health and well-being in general. Occasional meetings and workshops can be held for that purpose. Awareness on the harmful effects of drugs and alcohol should be generated in the workplace without any inhibitions. The more the people realise how good health can benefit them in all the areas of life, the better it will be in the interest of the organisation.

3.     Endorsing Healthy Eating

The diet of a person has a direct impact on their physical and mental health at some level. Therefore, organisations can advise their employees to eat healthy and whenever there is a lunch-party at the workplace, there should be healthy food in the menu. More of such healthy lunches at work will put the employees in the habit of eating healthy outside the workplace as well.



4.     Associating Rewards with Health

Creating awareness on eating healthy is important but all this talking has a limitation. Organisations can only help the employees to an extent. The real effectiveness, however, comes with holding some rewards for the employees who implement good health practices. For example, rewarding the employee who has the least number of absences at the end of the month with a fine dine-in can work. Organisations can even reward with e-gifts.

5.     Encouraging Physical Activity

Some physical activity is necessary for people to stay fit and healthy. Organisations can encourage the employees to engage in more physical activity throughout the day. As far as the workplace is concerned, there can be regular or weekly sport sessions or any such activities that will require the employees to get moving with their bodies, instead of only sitting at a desk.

Health and wellness go hand in hand and both can be ensured in the workplace if right measures are taken.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *