4 طرق لتعزيز الصحة والعافية في مكان العمل


تنفق عامل العادي 8-10 ساعات في المكتب. إضافة بضع ساعات يوميا ليلا من النوم لذلك، ويكفي أن نفهم أن الجزء الأكبر من حياتهم اليومية وينفق في مكان العمل. عندما الكثير من الوقت ويجري كرس في مكان ما, يصبح من الضروري أن صحتك والرفاه والحرص من داخل وحول ذلك المكان.

اليوم, يدرك معظم المنظمات على أهمية صحة جيدة ورفاهية موظفيها. أن الموظفين صحية وسعيدة يعني المزيد من الإنتاجية, الطاقة والإيجابية في مكان العمل. كل هذا يترجم إلى أرباح ونمو المنظمة. وهناك العديد من برامج الصحة والعافية أن العديد من المنظمات تنفذ على وفوائد تجنيها من هذه البرامج توسع في أكثر من بعد واحد.



4 طرق لتعزيز الصحة والعافية في مكان العمل



فمثلا, انها ليست مجرد الإنتاجية التي يمكن زيادتها, ولكن برامج الصحة والعافية كما تسمح للمنظمة ل حفظ بعض النفقات الزائدة عن الحاجة ولكن لا مفر منها. إذا كان الموظف هو على ما يرام، ويأخذ يوم عطلة, غياب يأتي بتكلفة محددة للمنظمة. عندما المزيد والمزيد من الموظفين غائبة على أساس متكرر, فإن تكلفة زيادة والتي يمكن الوقاية منها من خلال الصحية المناسبة والعافية للموظفين, مما أدى إلى انخفاض نسبة الغياب.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيف يمكن للمنظمات فعلا تعزيز الصحة والعافية في مكان العمل.

1. Creating Awareness

اولا في المقام الاول اولا قبل كل شي, تحتاج المنظمات إلى التركيز أكثر على خلق الوعي حول الصحة والرفاه بشكل عام. اجتماعات بين الحين وورش العمل ويمكن عقد لهذا الغرض. يجب أن تتولد الوعي حول الآثار الضارة لتعاطي المخدرات والكحول في مكان العمل من دون أي الموانع. والمزيد من الناس يدركون مدى صحة جيدة يمكن الاستفادة منها في جميع مجالات الحياة, كان ذلك أفضل وسوف يكون في مصلحة المنظمة.

3. Endorsing Healthy Eating

النظام الغذائي لشخص له تأثير مباشر على الصحة الجسدية والعقلية على مستوى ما. وبالتالي, ويمكن للمنظمات ينصح موظفيها لتناول الطعام الصحي وكلما كان هناك الحزب الغداء في مكان العمل, يجب أن يكون هناك طعام صحي في القائمة. أكثر من هذا القبيل وجبة غداء صحية في العمل سيتم وضع الموظفين في العادة من تناول الطعام الصحي خارج مكان العمل، وكذلك.



4. Associating Rewards with Health

خلق الوعي على تناول الطعام الصحي مهم ولكن كل هذا الكلام وجود قيود. ويمكن للمنظمات تساعد فقط على الموظفين إلى حد ما. فعالية حقيقية, ومع ذلك, يأتي مع عقد بعض المكافآت للموظفين الذين يطبقون الممارسات الصحية الجيدة. فمثلا, يمكن مكافأة الموظف الذي لديه أقل عدد من الغيابات في نهاية الشهر مع عشاء في غرامة العمل. يمكن للمؤسسات حتى مكافأة مع الهدايا الإلكترونية.

5. Encouraging Physical Activity

بعض النشاط البدني ضروري للناس للبقاء بصحة جيدة. ويمكن للمنظمات تشجيع الموظفين على المشاركة في المزيد من النشاط البدني على مدار اليوم. وفيما يتعلق بالقلق مكان العمل, يمكن أن يكون هناك جلسات الرياضة العادية أو أسبوعية أو أي أنشطة من هذا القبيل من شأنها أن تتطلب الموظفين للحصول على التحرك بأجسادهم, بدلا من الجلوس فقط في مكتب.

الصحة والعافية يسيران جنبا إلى جنب، وكلاهما يمكن ضمان في مكان العمل إذا ما اتخذت الاجراءات الصحيحة.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

4 Ways to Promote Health and Wellness in the Workplace


A normal worker spends 8-10 hours in the office. Add a few hours of daily night-sleep to that and it’s enough to understand that a larger portion of their daily life is spent in the workplace. When that much time is being devoted somewhere, it becomes imperative that your health and well-being is taken care of in and around that place.

Today, most organisations realise the importance of the good health and wellbeing of their employees. Healthy and happy employees would mean more productivity, energy and positivity at the workplace. All this translates to the profits and growth of the organisation. There are various health and wellness programs that many organisations implement on and the benefits reaped from these programs expand in more than one dimension.



4 Ways to Promote Health and Wellness in the Workplace



For example, it’s not just the productivity that can be increased, but health and wellness programs also allow an organization to save some redundant but inevitable expenses. If an employee is unwell and takes a day off, the absence comes with a specific cost to the organisation. When more and more employees are absent on a frequent basis, the cost will increase and that can be prevented through proper health and wellness of the employees, resulting in reduced absenteeism.

Let’s take a look at how organisations can actually promote health and wellness in the workplace.

1.     Creating Awareness

First and foremost, organisations need to focus more on creating awareness about health and well-being in general. Occasional meetings and workshops can be held for that purpose. Awareness on the harmful effects of drugs and alcohol should be generated in the workplace without any inhibitions. The more the people realise how good health can benefit them in all the areas of life, the better it will be in the interest of the organisation.

3.     Endorsing Healthy Eating

The diet of a person has a direct impact on their physical and mental health at some level. Therefore, organisations can advise their employees to eat healthy and whenever there is a lunch-party at the workplace, there should be healthy food in the menu. More of such healthy lunches at work will put the employees in the habit of eating healthy outside the workplace as well.



4.     Associating Rewards with Health

Creating awareness on eating healthy is important but all this talking has a limitation. Organisations can only help the employees to an extent. The real effectiveness, however, comes with holding some rewards for the employees who implement good health practices. For example, rewarding the employee who has the least number of absences at the end of the month with a fine dine-in can work. Organisations can even reward with e-gifts.

5.     Encouraging Physical Activity

Some physical activity is necessary for people to stay fit and healthy. Organisations can encourage the employees to engage in more physical activity throughout the day. As far as the workplace is concerned, there can be regular or weekly sport sessions or any such activities that will require the employees to get moving with their bodies, instead of only sitting at a desk.

Health and wellness go hand in hand and both can be ensured in the workplace if right measures are taken.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *