مصادر أساسية للمعلومات حيوية لرواد الأعمال


هو دائما على السرور أن يكون منظم, لكن فرص النجاح باعتباره رجل أعمال مختص ضئيلة حيث لم يكن لديك وصول حقيقي لمعلومات الأعمال الحيوية. تحدد المعلومات التجارية القرارات التجارية التي تحدد بدورها نجاح الأعمال.

لذلك يجب أن يكون منظم الوصول دون عائق إلى المعلومات التجارية الضرورية في جميع الأوقات لتحقيق تقدم في مساعيه.

مصادر المعلومات الحيوية

مصادر المعلومات الحيوية



  • المكتبات: المكتبات في هذا السياق لا تقتصر على الطرق الأربعة المباني حيث يتم تخزين الكتب العامة. يجب أن يكون منظم تطلعي قادرة على الوصول إلى كل المكتبات المادية وشبكة الانترنت لتكون خطوة إلى الأمام من المعرفة والأحداث الجارية في عالم الأعمال. لذلك يجب أن يكون رجل أعمال عضوا في المكتبات المحلية والعامة للوصول إلى أحدث المعلومات بشأن عمله الخاص.
  • الاشتراكات في الدوريات: الى هذا الحد, يجب أن يكون رجل أعمال قادرا على الاشتراك في أحدث مجلات, الصحف اليومية, المجلات المتكررة, الأوراق التجارية, التقارير البحثية, ونشرت الكتب وكذلك الموارد الرقمية مثل أقراص الفيديو الرقمية ندوة والمنتجات لتكون فوق الماء.
  • الإنترنت: نحن بحاجة الى ذكر أن جميع أصحاب المشاريع تحتاج إلى الإنترنت في هذا العصر الحديث والمتغيرة باستمرار? يجب أن تكون قادرا على استخدام محركات البحث, استخراج المعلومات المطلوبة, تضييق عمليات البحث, منتديات وصول المساعدة, شبكة مع أصحاب المشاريع الأخرى, الاشتراك في المنتجات الرقمية, وحتى تملك بلوق الحيوية أو الموقع ليكون على رأس أحدث المعلومات التجارية.


  • البيانات الصناعية: هل تحب قراءة تقارير البورصة لفهم ما يحدث في سوق البورصة فيما يتعلق أسهمك? هل ترغب في معرفة ما هي الشركات تكتسب وتلك التي تفقد ذلك لمعرفة إلى أين تضع أموالك? تحتاج سهولة الوصول إلى البيانات الصناعية التي جمعتها الوكالات الحكومية مثل البيوت المالية والبورصات وكذلك الاتحادات التجارية وغيرها لمعرفة المزيد عن دوران المخزون, تخفيض النقدية, نسبة هامش الربح وغيرها من المعلومات المالية.
  • جمعيات تجارية: كونه عضوا في الجمعيات التجارية ومنظمات الأعمال توفر لك الوصول المباشر إلى البيانات التنظيمية وغيرها من أحدث المعلومات التي يمكن أن تؤثر عملك. على سبيل المثال, هل يمكن أن يكون عضوا في جمعية مصنعي نيجيريا, معهد المحاسبين القانونيين في نيجيريا, الجمعية النيجيرية للمهندسين, إلخ.
  • برامج التدريب والحلقات الدراسية: إذا كنت أكره الذهاب إلى الندوات والمؤتمرات التجارية أو غيرها من برامج التدريب المدفوعة, سوف يتخلف بلا شك وراء في علمك من أحدث المعلومات المتعلقة عملك بشكل خاص وكيف يمكن المضي قدما في عالم ديناميكي وقادر على المنافسة. وغالبا ما يتم وضع برامج تدريبية معا من قبل أصحاب المشاريع ذات السمعة الطيبة والناجحة الأخرى, جمعيات تجارية, وكالات تجارية, والمؤسسات الأكاديمية لمصلحة المشاركين.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Essential Sources of Vital Information For Entrepreneurs


It is always a delight to be an entrepreneur, but the chances of succeeding as a competent entrepreneur are slim where you do not have true access to vital business information. Business information determines business decisions which in turn determine business success.

So an entrepreneur must have unhindered access to essential business information at all times to make headway in his endeavours.

Sources of vital business information

Sources of vital business information



  • Libraries: Libraries in this context are not limited to the four ways of buildings where public books are stored. A forward-looking entrepreneur must be able to access both physical and internet libraries to be a step ahead of current knowledge and events in the business world. So a businessman must be a member of local and public libraries to access latest information regarding his own business.
  • Subscriptions to periodicals: To this extent, an entrepreneur must be able to subscribe to latest journals, daily newspapers, frequent magazines, trade papers, research reports, and published books as well as digital resources such as seminar DVDs and products to be above water.
  • Internet: Need we mention that all entrepreneurs need the internet in this modern and ever-changing age? You must be able to use search engines, extract required information, narrow down searches, access forums for help, network with other entrepreneurs, subscribe to digital products, and even own a dynamic blog or website to be on top of latest business information. 


  • Industrial data: Do you like reading stock exchange reports to understand what is happening in the stock exchange market in relation to your stocks? Do you like to know what companies are gaining and those that are losing so as to know where to put your money? You need good access to industrial data compiled by government agencies such as financial houses and stock exchanges as well as trade associations among others to know more about stock turnover, cash discounts, percentage mark-up and other financial information.
  • Trade associations: Being a member of trade associations and business organizations provide you with direct access to organizational data and other latest information that could impact your business. For instance, you could be a member of the Manufacturers Association of Nigeria, Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria, Nigerian Society of Engineers, etc.
  • Training programs and seminars: If you hate going to seminars and business conferences or other paid training programs, you will no doubt lag behind in your knowledge of latest information regarding your particular business and how it could move forward in a dynamic and competitive world. Training programs are often put together by other reputable and successful entrepreneurs, trade associations, commercial agencies, and academic institutions for the benefits of participants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *