重要信息對於企業家的基本來源


它始終是一個企業家,一個喜悅, 但隨後作為一個稱職的企業家的機會很渺茫,你不必重要業務信息真實訪問. 業務信息確定業務決策從而決定企業成功.

因此,一個企業家必須具備在任何時候都不受阻礙地獲得基本業務信息取得進展在他的努力.

的重要業務信息來源

的重要業務信息來源



  • 圖書館: 在這方面,庫不局限於建築物的四種方法,其中公共書籍被存儲. 具有前瞻性的企業家必須能夠在商業世界領先訪問物理和網絡圖書館是一個一步現有知識和事件. 所以,一個商人必須是本地和公共圖書館的成員能夠獲得有關自己的生意最新信息.
  • 訂閱期刊: 到這個程度, 一個企業家必須能夠訂閱最新期刊, 日報, 頻繁雜誌, 貿易篇, 研究報告, 和出版的書籍以及數字資源,如研討會,DVD和產品沾水.
  • 互聯網: 需要我們提到,所有的企業家所需要的網絡,在這個現代和不斷變化的時代? 你必須能夠使用搜索引擎, 提取所需信息, 縮小搜索, 求助訪問論壇, 網絡其他企業家, 訂閱數碼產品, 甚至擁有一個動態的博客或網站上的最新的商業信息頂部.


  • 工業數據: 你喜歡讀書證券交易所報告,以了解在交易所市場發生關於你的股票? 你想知道什麼公司都獲得和那些正在失去,從而知道在哪裡可以把你的錢? 你需要通過政府部門編制的工業數據,如在其他的金融機構和證券交易所,以及行業協會良好的訪問更多地了解存貨周轉, 現金折扣, 個標記和其他財務信息.
  • 行業協會: 作為行業協會和企業組織的成員,為您提供直接訪問組織的數據,並可能影響公司的其他最新信息. 例如, 你可能是尼日利亞製造商協會的成員, 尼日利亞特許會計師協會, 工程師尼日利亞社會, 等等.
  • 培訓課程和研討會: 如果你討厭去研討會和商務會議或其他有償培訓課程, 毫無疑問你會在你的最新信息知識落後關於您的特定業務和它如何能在一個充滿活力和競爭力的世界前進. 培訓項目往往是由其他有信譽的和成功的企業家放在一起, 行業協會, 商業機構, 和學術機構參與者的利益.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Essential Sources of Vital Information For Entrepreneurs


It is always a delight to be an entrepreneur, but the chances of succeeding as a competent entrepreneur are slim where you do not have true access to vital business information. Business information determines business decisions which in turn determine business success.

So an entrepreneur must have unhindered access to essential business information at all times to make headway in his endeavours.

Sources of vital business information

Sources of vital business information



  • Libraries: Libraries in this context are not limited to the four ways of buildings where public books are stored. A forward-looking entrepreneur must be able to access both physical and internet libraries to be a step ahead of current knowledge and events in the business world. So a businessman must be a member of local and public libraries to access latest information regarding his own business.
  • Subscriptions to periodicals: To this extent, an entrepreneur must be able to subscribe to latest journals, daily newspapers, frequent magazines, trade papers, research reports, and published books as well as digital resources such as seminar DVDs and products to be above water.
  • Internet: Need we mention that all entrepreneurs need the internet in this modern and ever-changing age? You must be able to use search engines, extract required information, narrow down searches, access forums for help, network with other entrepreneurs, subscribe to digital products, and even own a dynamic blog or website to be on top of latest business information. 


  • Industrial data: Do you like reading stock exchange reports to understand what is happening in the stock exchange market in relation to your stocks? Do you like to know what companies are gaining and those that are losing so as to know where to put your money? You need good access to industrial data compiled by government agencies such as financial houses and stock exchanges as well as trade associations among others to know more about stock turnover, cash discounts, percentage mark-up and other financial information.
  • Trade associations: Being a member of trade associations and business organizations provide you with direct access to organizational data and other latest information that could impact your business. For instance, you could be a member of the Manufacturers Association of Nigeria, Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria, Nigerian Society of Engineers, etc.
  • Training programs and seminars: If you hate going to seminars and business conferences or other paid training programs, you will no doubt lag behind in your knowledge of latest information regarding your particular business and how it could move forward in a dynamic and competitive world. Training programs are often put together by other reputable and successful entrepreneurs, trade associations, commercial agencies, and academic institutions for the benefits of participants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *