如何使用個性化銷售,以吸引消費者購買更多關於您的電子商務商店



你在這裡是因為要提高轉換率的電子商務商店. 或任何網上商店和企業為此事. 在這個過程中你是厭倦了潛在客戶的彈開您的網站和賠錢. 但是,有一個解決方案. 這就是所謂的個人銷售. 這是採用人工智能的權力給消費者他們想要的東西的過程, 當他們想要的; 和東西,他們可能需要在未來.

個性化營銷, 你是在幫助消費者訪問其所需的那一刻什麼,他們可能需要在不久的將來. 它是定制產品的基礎上自己的喜好來滿足買家的期望, 上網行為和產品購買. 最終的目的是把產品的客戶的權利需要在自己的鼻子前面,讓他們購買更多的目標. 它使購買過程很容易讓消費者; 把事情他們可能需要正確的他們想要的.


個性化銷售

個性化銷售的好處

考慮到一般的互聯網用戶具有非常短的注意力的事實, 你不希望他們的訪問浪費到你的網站或網上商店. 一些研究表明,互聯網用戶只有 8 秒,以彌補他們的頭腦上的任何內容. 中 8 在您的網站登陸秒, 他們下定決心留下來或離開. 他們只有 8 秒來決定購買或反彈到競爭對手的在線商店. 隨著個性化銷售, 你可以得到購物者留在永遠的,甚至買東西,他們不會需要眼前的那一刻.


獲取訪問者停留更長的時間在網站上,並選擇購買更多的餵養它們使您能夠擊敗競爭對手. 記得有數以百計的競爭者那裡服務個性化,以捕捉消費者, 所以你必須利用人工智能和個性化銷售的聯合力量擊敗競爭對手,並保持你的遊戲之上. 這是對一個事實,即今天的消費者在他們的指尖有一個選擇的世界; 所以你必須通過個性化的商品提供給他們的選擇.

刺激你的客戶提供個性化銷售

個性化銷售激勵客戶,讓他們快樂. 當他們進入商場沒有一個人感到傷心和不滿 - 他們看到了各種各樣的定制,以滿足其需求的產品陣列,他們感到興奮. 取消. 擁有個性化的產品建議,為您的訪客提供了一個親密的激動人心的經歷, 除了提高參與,導致更多的銷售. 無論客戶購買建議到他們的產品沒有關係, 真正的問題是令人興奮的產品圖片會使他們更快樂,讓他們回來.

如何獲得有針對性的產品推薦為你工作

獲得目標產品建議為你工作是知道該怎麼辦,因為容易. 隨著個性化銷售平台, 有情感知 是所有你需要開始. 為了最大限度地提高個人電腦和移動設備轉化率, 有情意識到有技術,使個性化的產品推薦為你工作. 您可以雙擊您的銷售潛力,並通過建立平台,為您的網上商店贏得寶貴的客戶一生.

隨著有情意識到的AI供電的產品開發平台, 你一定會實現多達眼球 90% 每個星期你的總庫存產品. 隨著智能附加產品建議訪問者, 你一定提高銷售和利潤的驅動你的競爭對手歇業. 開始使用有情意識到個性化銷售今天的技術和坐下來,看看客戶心甘情願地交給你的錢,完全的歡樂.

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

How to Use Personalized Merchandising to Get Shoppers to Buy More on Your Ecommerce Store


You are here because you want to increase conversion rates for your ecommerce store. Or any online store and businesses for that matter. You are tired of having potential customers bounce off your site and losing money in the process. But there is a solution. It is called personal merchandising. This is the process of employing the powers of artificial intelligence to give shoppers what they want, when they want it; and things they may need in the future.

With personalized merchandising, you are helping shoppers to access what they need at the moment and what they might need in the nearest future. It is tailoring products to meet the expectations of buyers based on their preferences, online behavior and product purchases. The ultimate purpose is to put products customers need right in front of their noses with the objective of getting them to buy more. It is making the buying process very easy for shoppers; putting things they might need right where they want it.


Personalized Merchandising



Benefits of Personalized Merchandising

Considering the fact that the average internet user has very short attention span, you wouldn’t want to waste their visit to your site or online store. Several studies indicate that internet users have only 8 seconds to make up their minds on anything. Within 8 seconds of landing on your site, they make up their minds to stay or leave. They have only 8 seconds to decide on buying or bouncing off to a competitor’s online store. With personalized merchandising, you can get the shopper to stay on forever and even buy things they wouldn’t be needing at the immediate moment.

Getting visitors to stay longer on your site and feeding them with options to buy more enables you to beat the competition. Remember there are hundreds of competitors out there services personalized to capture shoppers, so you must utilize the combined powers of artificial intelligence and personalized merchandising to beat the competition and stay atop your game. This is against the fact that shoppers today have a world of choices at their fingertips; so you must make the choices available to them via personalized merchandising.



Excite Your Customers with Personalized Merchandising

Personalized merchandising excites customers and makes them happy. No one feels sad and unhappy when they enter into shopping mall – they see a wide array of products tailored to meet their needs and they feel excited. Lifted. Having personalized product suggestions for your visitors provides an intimate exciting experience, apart from boosting engagement that leads to more sales. Whether customers buy products suggested to them does not matter, what matters is that the exciting product images will make them happier and keep them coming back.


How to Get Targeted Product Recommendations to Work for You

Getting targeted product recommendations to work for you is as easy as knowing what to do. With the personalized merchandising platform, Sentient Aware is all you need to get started. To maximize conversion rates on personal computers and mobile devices, Sentient Aware has the technology to make personalized product recommended work for you. You can double your sales potential and win a lifetime of valuable customers by setting up the platform for your online stores.

With Sentient Aware’s AI-powered product discovery platform, you are certain to achieve eyeballs on up to 90% of your total product inventory every week. With intelligent add-on products suggested to your visitors, you are certain of boosting sales and profits to drive your competitors out of business. Get started with Sentient Aware personalized merchandising technology today and sit back to see customers willingly hand you money with complete joy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *