ياهو المالية يتأهل خطط البحرية ترامب ب "الزنجي" بدلا من "بيجر"


الإمبراطورية ياهو هي محرجا للغاية في الوقت الراهن, وهذا هو إلى حد كبير لأن ياهو المالية كتبته خطأ "ن" بدلا من "ب" في تويتينغ أن "ترامب يريد الكثير زنجي البحرية," ال ذكرت منظم.

وكانت وسيلة إعلامية أراد أن تغرد "ترامب يريد البحرية أكبر بكثير,"ولكن عن طريق الخطأ الضغط" ن "بدلا من" ب "بسبب قربها من رسالتين على لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر.

الحديث عن عدم تصحيح التجارب المطبعية تويت أو النصوص قبل الضغط على زر "إرسال" أو "دخول".



ياهو المالية

ياهو المالية سرعان ما أدرك الخطأ وحذف سقسقة, الاعتذار "حذفنا على تويتر في وقت سابق بسبب خطأ إملائي. نعتذر عن هذا الخطأ ". لكنه تصرف ما يقرب من ساعة في وقت متأخر, والملايين من الأمريكيين قد شهدت افتراء العنصري مع أكثر من 1,000 مستخدمي تويتر إعادة مشاركة Tweet ذلك لكسب ياهو المالية رد فعل رائع.



كثير من الناس انتقد ياهو المالية لارتكاب مثل هذا خطأ سخيف ولعدم تصحيح التجارب المطبعية تويت قبل النشر, في حين أن بعض مستخدمي تويتر الطموح الآخر قد ذهب قدما لإنشاء علامة تصنيف والميمات على الانترنت عن هذا الخطأ.

بيد أن هذه الدعاية السيئة لياهو معتبرا أن مجرد بضعة أيام إلى الوراء, وأعرب فيريزون الشكوك على المضي قدما في الخطط المقترحة للاستحواذ على شركة الإنترنت ووسائل الإعلام. قد فيريزون يريد شراء ياهو ل $4.8 مليار, ولكن الآن إعادة النظر في الخطوة التالية عددا من خروقات البيانات التي يتعرض أكثر من مليار مستخدم ياهو.

إضافة هذا الخطأ المطبعي الحالي للمشكلة على أرض الواقع, ومسمر نعش ياهو من أجل الخير.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Yahoo Finance Qualifies Trump’s Navy Plans as “Nigger” Instead of “Bigger”


The Yahoo empire is very embarrassed at the moment, and this is largely because Yahoo Finance erroneously typed “n” instead of “b” in tweeting that “Trump wants a much nigger navy,” the Entrepreneur reported.

The news outlet had wanted to tweet “Trump wants a much bigger navy,” but mistakenly pressed “n” instead of “b” because of the close proximity of the two letters on the computer keyboard.

Talk of not proofreading tweets or texts before pressing the “send” or “enter” button.



Yahoo Finance

Yahoo Finance quickly realized their error and deleted the tweet, apologizing that “we deleted an earlier tweet due to a spelling error. We apologize for the mistake.” But it acted almost an hour late, and millions of Americans had seen the racial slur with over 1,000 Twitter users retweeting it to earn Yahoo Finance a terrific backlash.



Many people lambasted Yahoo Finance for committing such a silly error and for not proofreading tweets before posting, while some other ambitious Twitter users had gone ahead to create a hashtag and online memes for the mistake.

This is however a bad publicity for Yahoo considering that just a couple days back, Verizon expressed doubts on going ahead with proposed plans to acquire the internet and media company. Verizon had wanted to buy Yahoo for $4.8 billion, but now reconsidering the move following a number of data breaches which exposed over one billion Yahoo users.

Add this current typo error to the problem on ground, and Yahoo’s coffin is nailed for good.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *