雅虎财经资格特朗普的海军计划为“黑鬼”而不是“做大”


雅虎帝国当时是很尴尬, 这主要是因为雅虎财经错误地输入了“N”,而不是“B”的啁啾说,“特朗普想要一个黑鬼得多海军,“对 企业家报道.

在新闻媒体原本想推特“特朗普想要一个更大的海军,“但不小心按”N“,而不是”B“,因为这两个字母的电脑键盘上接近的.

按“发送”或“输入”按钮之前没有校对鸣叫或文本的对话.



雅虎财经

雅虎财经很快意识到自己的错误,并删除鸣叫, 道歉,“我们删除了先前的鸣叫由于拼写错误. 我们为这个错误道歉。“但它几乎行事迟到一个小时, 数以百万计的美国人曾见过在种族污辱 1,000 Twitter用户转推它赚雅虎财经一个了不起的反弹.



很多人抨击雅虎财经犯这样的 愚蠢的错误 并在发布前没有校对鸣叫, 而其他一些雄心勃勃的Twitter用户已经先行一步以创建一个错误#标签和在线模因.

然而,这是一个不好的宣传,为雅虎考虑,仅仅几天回, Verizon公司与拟计划收购互联网和媒体公司走在前面表示怀疑. Verizon公司曾经想收购雅虎 $4.8 十亿, 但现在重新考虑移动下列一些数据泄露里面露出超过十亿雅虎用户.

这个电流错字错误添加到地面的问题, 和雅虎的棺材钉是良好.


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Yahoo Finance Qualifies Trump’s Navy Plans as “Nigger” Instead of “Bigger”


The Yahoo empire is very embarrassed at the moment, and this is largely because Yahoo Finance erroneously typed “n” instead of “b” in tweeting that “Trump wants a much nigger navy,” the Entrepreneur reported.

The news outlet had wanted to tweet “Trump wants a much bigger navy,” but mistakenly pressed “n” instead of “b” because of the close proximity of the two letters on the computer keyboard.

Talk of not proofreading tweets or texts before pressing the “send” or “enter” button.



Yahoo Finance

Yahoo Finance quickly realized their error and deleted the tweet, apologizing that “we deleted an earlier tweet due to a spelling error. We apologize for the mistake.” But it acted almost an hour late, and millions of Americans had seen the racial slur with over 1,000 Twitter users retweeting it to earn Yahoo Finance a terrific backlash.



Many people lambasted Yahoo Finance for committing such a silly error and for not proofreading tweets before posting, while some other ambitious Twitter users had gone ahead to create a hashtag and online memes for the mistake.

This is however a bad publicity for Yahoo considering that just a couple days back, Verizon expressed doubts on going ahead with proposed plans to acquire the internet and media company. Verizon had wanted to buy Yahoo for $4.8 billion, but now reconsidering the move following a number of data breaches which exposed over one billion Yahoo users.

Add this current typo error to the problem on ground, and Yahoo’s coffin is nailed for good.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *