商業傳單和他們如何可以作為營銷工具,以吸引顧客


兩種命運等待著所有的商業傳單: 他們將被保留以備將來參考和行動, 他們將被扔到最近的垃圾桶. 在之間這兩個極端是,你的業務宣傳單提示收件人立即採取行動,並聯繫您進行進一步的業務.

這一切都表明,如果採用以及業務宣傳單是一個偉大的營銷工具和資產, 但時間和金錢的浪費,如果正確的思想沒有去到它的設計和生產. 但是,對於你, 居然還有用於生產經營傳單的理由, 這主要是作為一種營銷手段吸引新客戶.



商業傳單



設計和印刷業務宣傳單卡便宜, 方便,快捷. 這就是為什麼很多企業與他們的錯誤, 這些錯誤最終傷害公司的潛力不是幫助它最初的計劃. 商業傳單是廉價和快速的生產, 但它們具有顯著的潛力強大的工具,促進企業成功. 這就是為什麼質量的時間和精力必須花在設計和打印他們為上的收件人最大影響.

收集和分析其他公司的傳單

你需要好的設計思路,​​讓您有效的傳單, 這就是為什麼它是可取的,你收集和分析其他企業進行比較的產品. 無論他們是內部或你的利基業務外, 你必須收集業務傳單找出那些工作,他們為什麼. 這將是非常明顯的直出,一些傳單不會從他們的設計和生產材料的工作, 這就是為什麼你必須能夠比較大量傳單的製作你自己的前.



你一定不喜歡它,如果它是好之前,任何特定的業務宣傳單花分鐘. 你或其他人必須喜歡它立即如果是好的,有效, 而你無疑會不喜歡,幾乎立即丟棄它,如果它是沒有吸引力和有效. 現在有一個小冊子的吸引力和有效性之間的差異; 強調你必須更多地放在其效力比其吸引力, 雖然後者同樣重要.

製作業務傳單有效吸引新業務

由於收件人不希望你的小冊子閱讀一篇文章, 最好是用幾句話你的傳單. 人們有很短的注意力,這些天,他們沒有耐心,通過你的傳單密集文本閱讀, 這就是為什麼只有幾個字足夠. 您的文字必須是簡練和封裝所有讀者想知道 - 您的企業如何能夠滿足他們的基本需求. 一位讀者想知道你的產品如何幫助他, 這必須是你的單詞和短語的限制.



保持你的話簡短, 簡單相關. 記住KISS (盡量簡短和簡單). 您的小冊子將在帶來業務,如果它是不是對您的業務更多的潛在客戶更有效. 它必須是詳細了解客戶的需求和問題, 和您的企業如何能夠解決這些問題. 不要忘記您的詳細聯繫方式和潛在客戶您的聯絡方式. 最後, 不要忘了做大量的工作與材料的設計和生產.


發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Business Leaflets and How They Can Serve As Marketing Tools to Attract Customers


Two destinies await all business leaflets: they will be kept for future reference and action, and they will be thrown away into the nearest waste bin. In-between these two extremes is that your business leaflet prompts the recipient to act immediately and contact you for further business.

This goes to show that a business leaflet is a great marketing tool and asset if employed well, but a waste of time and money if proper thoughts have not gone into its design and production. But for you, there is actually a reason for producing business leaflets, and this is largely to serve as a marketing tool for attracting new customers.



Business Leaflets



Designing and printing business leaflets and cards is cheap, easy and fast. That is why a lot of businesses make mistakes with them, and these mistakes end up hurting a company’s potentials than helping it as initially planned. Business leaflets are cheap and quick to produce, but they are powerful tools with remarkable potentials for facilitating business success. And that is why quality time and efforts must be spent to design and print them for maximum impacts on recipients.

Collect and analyze other companies’ leaflets

You need good design ideas to make your leaflets effective, and this is why it is advisable that you collect and analyze the products of other businesses for comparisons. Whether they are businesses within or outside your niche, you must collect business leaflets to figure out those that work and why they did. It will be perfectly obvious straight out that some leaflets won’t work from their designs and production material, and this is why you must be able to compare a lot of leaflets before producing your own.



You mustn’t spend minutes on any particular business leaflet before liking it if it is good. You or others must like it instantly if it is good and effectively, while you will doubtless dislike and discard it almost immediately if it is not attractive and effective. Now there is a difference between a leaflet’s attractiveness and its effectiveness; the emphasis for you must be more on its effectiveness than on its attractiveness, even though the latter is equally important.

Making a business leaflet effective for attracting new business

Since recipients don’t want to read an essay on your leaflet, it is best to use few words for your leaflet. People have very short attention span these days and they don’t have the patience to read through dense texts on your leaflet, that is why only a few words are enough. Your text must be pithy and encapsulate all a reader wants to know – how your business can meet their basic needs. A reader wants to know how your offerings can help him, and this must be the limit of your words and phrases.



Keep your words brief, simple and relevant. Remember KISS (Keep It Short and Simple). Your leaflet will be more effective in bringing business if it is more about your potential customer than about your business. It must be more about your customer’s needs and problems, and how your business can solve these problems. Don’t forget your contact details and how potential customers can reach you. And lastly, don’t forget to do a great job with material design and production.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *