منشورات الأعمال وكيف أنها يمكن أن تكون بمثابة أدوات التسويق لجذب الزبائن


اثنين مصائر تنتظر كل منشورات الأعمال: سيتم الاحتفاظ بها للرجوع إليها والعمل المستقبلية, وسوف يكون بعيدا في أقرب سلة المهملات. في الفترات الفاصلة بين هذين النقيضين هو أن النشرة عملك يطالب المتلقي للعمل فورا والاتصال بك لمزيد من العمل.

مما يدل على أن النشرة التجارية هي أداة تسويقية كبيرة والأصول إذا استخدمت بشكل جيد, ولكن مضيعة للوقت والمال إذا لم تسر الأفكار المناسبة في تصميم وإنتاج. ولكن بالنسبة لك, هناك في الواقع سببا لإنتاج منشورات الأعمال, وهذا هو إلى حد كبير لتكون بمثابة أداة تسويقية لجذب عملاء جدد.



منشورات الأعمال



تصميم والطباعة التجارية منشورات وبطاقات رخيصة, سهلة وسريعة. هذا هو السبب في الكثير من الشركات يخطئ معهم, وهذه الأخطاء في نهاية المطاف يضر إمكانات الشركة من مساعدة كما هو مقرر في البداية. منشورات الأعمال رخيصة وسريعة لإنتاج, لكنها هي أدوات قوية مع إمكانيات رائعة لتسهيل نجاح الأعمال. وهذا هو السبب يجب أن قضى وقتا الجودة والجهود المبذولة لتصميم وطباعتها عن الآثار القصوى على المستفيدين.

جمع وتحليل منشورات الشركات الأخرى

أنت بحاجة إلى أفكار التصميم الجيد لجعل المنشورات الخاصة بك فعالة, وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المستحسن أن تقوم بجمع وتحليل منتجات الشركات الأخرى لإجراء مقارنات. سواء كانوا شركات داخل أو خارج مكانة الخاصة بك, يجب عليك جمع منشورات الأعمال لمعرفة تلك التي تعمل وماذا فعلوا. وسوف يكون واضحا تماما على التوالي إلى أن بعض المنشورات لن تعمل من تصاميمهم وإنتاج المواد, وهذا هو السبب في أنك يجب أن تكون قادرة على المقارنة بين الكثير من النشرات قبل إنتاج بنفسك.



يجب أن لا تنفق دقيقة على أي نشرة تجارية معينة قبل تروق لها إذا كانت جيدة. يجب عليك أو غيرهم مثل ذلك على الفور ما اذا كان هو جيد وفعال, في حين سوف يكرهون بلا شك وتخلص منه على الفور تقريبا إذا لم يكن جذابا وفعالا. الآن هناك فرق بين جاذبية نشرة وفعاليتها; التركيز بالنسبة لك يجب أن يكون أكثر على فعاليته من على جاذبيتها, على الرغم من أن هذا الأخير هو نفس القدر من الأهمية.

جعل النشرة الأعمال فعالة لجذب أعمال جديدة

منذ المتلقين لا تريد أن تقرأ مقال في النشرة الخاصة بك, فمن الأفضل لاستخدام كلمات قليلة عن النشرة الخاصة بك. الناس لديهم قصيرة جدا مدى اهتمام هذه الأيام، وليس لديهم الصبر لقراءة النصوص كثيفة على النشرة الخاصة بك, هذا هو السبب فقط بضع كلمات كافية. يجب أن يكون النص بليغ وتغليف كل قارئ يريد أن يعرف - كيف عملك يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتهم الأساسية. القارئ يريد أن يعرف كيف العروض الخاصة بك يمكن أن تساعده, وهذا يجب أن يكون الحد الأقصى للكلمات والعبارات الخاصة بك.



حافظ على كلماتك وجيزة, بسيطة وذات صلة. تذكر KISS (أبقيها قصيرة وبسيطة). سوف النشرة الخاصة بك أن تكون أكثر فعالية في تحقيق الأعمال إذا كان هو أكثر حول العملاء المحتملين من حول عملك. يجب أن تكون أكثر حول احتياجات العملاء الخاص بك والمشاكل, وكيف عملك يمكن أن تحل هذه المشاكل. لا ننسى تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك، وكيف يمكن للعملاء المحتملين الوصول إليك. و اخيرا, لا تنسى أن القيام بعمل كبير مع تصميم المواد والإنتاج.


اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Business Leaflets and How They Can Serve As Marketing Tools to Attract Customers


Two destinies await all business leaflets: they will be kept for future reference and action, and they will be thrown away into the nearest waste bin. In-between these two extremes is that your business leaflet prompts the recipient to act immediately and contact you for further business.

This goes to show that a business leaflet is a great marketing tool and asset if employed well, but a waste of time and money if proper thoughts have not gone into its design and production. But for you, there is actually a reason for producing business leaflets, and this is largely to serve as a marketing tool for attracting new customers.



Business Leaflets



Designing and printing business leaflets and cards is cheap, easy and fast. That is why a lot of businesses make mistakes with them, and these mistakes end up hurting a company’s potentials than helping it as initially planned. Business leaflets are cheap and quick to produce, but they are powerful tools with remarkable potentials for facilitating business success. And that is why quality time and efforts must be spent to design and print them for maximum impacts on recipients.

Collect and analyze other companies’ leaflets

You need good design ideas to make your leaflets effective, and this is why it is advisable that you collect and analyze the products of other businesses for comparisons. Whether they are businesses within or outside your niche, you must collect business leaflets to figure out those that work and why they did. It will be perfectly obvious straight out that some leaflets won’t work from their designs and production material, and this is why you must be able to compare a lot of leaflets before producing your own.



You mustn’t spend minutes on any particular business leaflet before liking it if it is good. You or others must like it instantly if it is good and effectively, while you will doubtless dislike and discard it almost immediately if it is not attractive and effective. Now there is a difference between a leaflet’s attractiveness and its effectiveness; the emphasis for you must be more on its effectiveness than on its attractiveness, even though the latter is equally important.

Making a business leaflet effective for attracting new business

Since recipients don’t want to read an essay on your leaflet, it is best to use few words for your leaflet. People have very short attention span these days and they don’t have the patience to read through dense texts on your leaflet, that is why only a few words are enough. Your text must be pithy and encapsulate all a reader wants to know – how your business can meet their basic needs. A reader wants to know how your offerings can help him, and this must be the limit of your words and phrases.



Keep your words brief, simple and relevant. Remember KISS (Keep It Short and Simple). Your leaflet will be more effective in bringing business if it is more about your potential customer than about your business. It must be more about your customer’s needs and problems, and how your business can solve these problems. Don’t forget your contact details and how potential customers can reach you. And lastly, don’t forget to do a great job with material design and production.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *